Töötajad

TREF Nord AS Ametnimetus Number E-post
Üldandmed 634 9400 trefnord@trefnord.ee
Jaanus Taro Juhatuse liige 508 2004 jaanus.taro@trefnord.ee
Helen Grins Pearaamatupidaja 523 9607 helen@trefnord.ee
Reimo Ehrstein Projekti direktor 507 8558 reimo.ehrstein@trefnord.ee 
Marje Rimmel Raamatupidaja 634 9400 marje@trefnord.ee
Liivi Linder Eelarvestaja-kvaliteedijuht 501 5452 liivi@trefnord.ee
Tallinna osakond
Kaarel Soolo Tallinna tootmisjuht 5349 4774 kaarel@trefnord.ee
Viktor Õunapuu Tallinna hooldusjuht 503 5568 viktor@trefnord.ee
Ago Mets Projektijuht 508 8830 ago@trefnord.ee
Mihkel Viita Projektijuht 5330 6001 mihkel.viita@trefnord.ee
Lauri Stimmer Projektijuht 507 0467 lauri.stimmer@trefnord.ee
Karel Saar Projektijuht 5554 0350 karel.saar@trefnord.ee
Maarek Taro Objektijuht maarek@trefnord.ee
Margus Vaino
Objektijuht
margus.vaino@trefnord.ee
Priit Dolenko Objektijuht priit.dolenko@trefnord.ee
Juri Kožanov Objektijuht juri.kozanov@trefnord.ee
Aleksandr Olõkainen Objektijuht aleksandr.olokainen@trefnord.ee
Roven Toom Objektijuht roven@trefnord.ee
Joonas Vuntus Objektijuht joonas@trefnord.ee
Rasmus Kroon Objektijuht rasmus.kroon@trefnord.ee
Erki Närep Objektijuht erki.narep@trefnord.ee
Pärnu osakond
Üldandmed 442 6830 parnu@trefnord.ee
Hannes Kivilo Pärnu osakonna juhataja 5349 8129 hannes@trefnord.ee
Lea Jundeman Raamatupidaja 442 6830 lea@trefnord.ee
Martin Kask Pärnu tootmisjuht 510 3501 martin@trefnord.ee
Kaido Kivi Pärnu hooldusjuht 554 5880 kaido.kivi@trefnord.ee
Kaido Tamm Projektijuht 503 2729 kaido@trefnord.ee
Mihkel Pill Objektijuht mihkel.pill@trefnord.ee
Martin Tomson Objektijuht martin.tomson@trefnord.ee
Vello Õismets Eelavestaja-tööohutusspetsialist 513 9738 oismets@trefnord.ee
Sillaehituse osakond
Georgi Berlin Sillaosakonna arendusjuht 514 0783 georgi.berlin@trefnord.ee
Leonid Shevchenko Sillaosakonna ehitusjuht 505 4408 leonid.shevchenko@trefnord.ee
Vassili Hartšenko Projektijuht 5340 6924
Robert Sibagatulin Objektijuht robert.sibagatulin@trefnord.ee
Jevgeni Popov Objektijuht jevgeni.popov@trefnord.ee
Viktor Muraško Objektijuht viktor.murasko@trefnord.ee
Rööbastee ehituse osakond
Andres Teppo Projektijuht 5386 8300 andres.teppo@trefnord.ee